Logo Universiteit Utrecht

WND-conferentie

Bestuur

Bestuursleden

  • Frank Budding (voorzitter), email: f.budding@uu.nl
  • Mieke De Cock, email: mieke.decock@wet.kuleuven.be
  • Koos Kortland (penningmeester), email: j.kortland@uu.nl
  • Enno van der Laan, email: j.e.van.der.laan@rug.nl
  • Berenice Michels, email: b.i.michels@uu.nl
  • Ad Mooldijk, email: a.h.mooldijk@uu.nl
  • Elise Quant, email: e.quant@tue.nl
  • Onne Slooten, email: oslooten@mendelcollege.nl
  • Bart van de Straat, email: b.straat@gmail.com